Friday, July 27, 2012

Obama Victory Trustee August 1st Fundraiser

Join the Obama Victory Trustees at a fundraiser to re-elect President Barack Obama on August 1, 2012 in San Francisco.

RSVP and contribute today: http://bit.ly/Nxrbys

Honorary Host Committee
Mayor Kevin Johnson, Sacramento
Peggy Moore, California Political Director, Organizing for America

Congresswoman Jackie Speier
Congressman Mike Honda
California Attorney General Kamala D. Harris
California Assembly Speaker pro Tempore Fiona Ma
Assemblymember Jerry Hill
Mayor Edwin Lee, San Francisco
The Honorable Willie L. Brown, Jr.
California Democratic Party Chairman John Burton
Vice Mayor City of Fremont Anu Natarajan
San Francisco Board of Supervisors President David Chiu
Supervisor Malia Cohen
San Jose Councilmember Ash Kalra
San Mateo City Councilmember, David Lim
San Francisco District Attorney George Gascon
Dr. Suja Lowenthal, Vice-Mayor City of Long Beach
Nimish Patel, Santa Monica-Malibu School Board Member
The Honorable Teresa Cox, Ohlone College Trustee
Ro Khanna, Former Deputy Assistant Secretary, U.S. Department of Commerce
Kumar Barve, Majority Leader Maryland House of Delegates
Reshma Saujani, Former Deputy Advocate of New York City
Jason Hodge, Oxnard Harbor Commissioner
Raja Krishnamoorthi, Former Deputy IL State Treasurer
Raj Goyle, Former Kansas House of Representatives
Ashwin Madia, Iraqi War Veteran and Former MN Congressional Candidate

Event Chairs
Eric Casher | Shefali Razdan Duggal | Keesa Ocampo | Candice Petty

Rishi Chopra | Sonia Delen | Chanee Franklin Minor | Kevin L. Nichols | Jacquelyn Omotalade | Langston Walker | Julie M. Waters

Contribution levels
$2,000 Event Chair
$1,000 Host Committee
$250 VIP Pre-Reception
$100 General Admission

August 1, 2012, Wednesday

University Club of San Francisco
800 Powell Street
San Francisco, CA 94108

No comments: